Grove City Alliance Church logo

About Us

Staff


Pastor Paul Renicks

Lead Pastor

724-458-8497 x102

parenicks@zoominternet.net


Pastor Paul Goodman

Pastor of Adult Ministries

724-458-8497 x109

goodmanp@zoominternet.net


Pastor Ed Dixon

Pastor of Seniors

724-458-8497

edadixon@yahoo.com


Nathan Grossoehme

Pastor of Youth Ministries

724-458-8497 x103

nate.g@zoominternet.net


Kelly Haux

Family Life Director

724-458-8497 x105

khaux@zoominternet.net


Jess Allan

Worship Director

724-458-8497 x104

worship@zoominternet.net


Jill Goodman

Receptionist

724-458-8497 x100

gcac@zoominternet.net


Montene Burdette

Friday/Fill-in Receptionist

724-458-8497 x100

ffreceptionist2016@gmail.com


Jen Kimble

Lead Pastor's Administrative Assistant

724-458-8497 x108

jen.kimble@zoominternet.net


Kelly Owrey

Element 56 Coordinator

724-458-8497 x114

kelly.owrey@zoominternet.net


Leanna Zoeller

Financial Assistant

724-458-8497 x111

leanna.zoeller@zoominternet.net


Mandy Jones

Administrative Assistant for Graphic Arts and Communications

mandy.jones@zoominternet.net


Alice Wiley

Family Ministry Assistant

alice.wiley@zoominternet.net


Jen Peters

Family Ministry Administrative Assistant

724-458-8497 x101

familyadmin@zoominternet.net


Katie Nowland

Youth Ministries Administrative Assistant

724-458-8497x112

845gcac.studentministry@gmail.com


Danielle Degilio

Life Groups Administrative Assistant

lifegroupsadmin@ zoominternet.net


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon